Skip to content

Mini Challenge and update #1

October 24, 2009

I’ve been busy this morning visiting lots and lots of blogs, and I haven’t even started reading yet! I guess it’s good that I’m an official cheerleader and unofficial reader :)

It’s been so much fun visiting blogs and seeing how people are doing. I’m amazed at how much reading has been done so far!

For the next hour or so, I plan on doing some reading. But first, a mini challenge! This one comes from Bart’s Bookshelf: Grab 3-4 books and make a sentence out of the title. You’ll take a picture of the spines, and the best sentence will win!

Here’s my attempt!

book sentence

The future of music: lullabies for little criminals, according to Jane.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2009 10:57 am

    That’s a great job: I’m going to try that next.. it’s trickier than I expected. Thanks for cheering me on!

  2. October 24, 2009 12:03 pm

    I’m just a reader – I can imagine it’s hard to read during the Readathon if you’re cheerleading too! Thanks for stopping by and encouraging us :-)

I <3 Comments