Skip to content

It’s Here!

October 24, 2009

Happy Read-a-Thon Day, fellow Readers and Cheerleaders!

I’m up a little later than the 5 am PST start time, but looking forward to seeing how everyone’s doing and cheering you on. I was planning on sleeping much later than this, but I woke up at 6:30 am and couldn’t fall back asleep because all I could think was: Read-a-thon today! How is everyone doing?!

Will be needing coffee soon.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2009 8:46 am

    THanks for stopping by to cheer me on. Enjoy your reading!

  2. October 24, 2009 8:54 am

    Hey, thanks for the encouragement! So far readathon is going great. I’ll be updating my Twitter feed with what I’m reading. Good luck today, and happy reading!

  3. October 24, 2009 9:17 am

    Doing great over here! How are you doing? What are you reading first?

  4. October 24, 2009 9:39 am

    Hey Alita! Hope your reading is going well! Thanks for stopping by my blog, your comment meant so much.

    HAPPY READING!!!

  5. October 24, 2009 10:21 am

    Thanks for stopping by! I’m doing great and having fun working around all the kiddos to read. : )

I <3 Comments

