Skip to content

Reading Plan: March 2013

March 2, 2013
tags:

Another month, another reading plan.

February’s Reading Plan

Book club: The Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson
Short stories: Sleight of Hand by Peter S. Beagle (round two)
Review 1: Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys
Review 2: The Love Song of Jonny Valentine by Teddy Wayne

TBR extras finished:
Wife 22 by Melanie Gideon

February wasn’t as amazing a reading month as January was, but at least I finished everything I set out to read! So, still a success.

March’s Reading Plan

Book club: The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
Short stories: The Grimm Chronicles Vol. 1 by Ken Brosky & Isabella Fontaine
Review: Cinders & Sapphires by Leila Rasheed
Re-read: The Madness Underneath by Maureen Johnson

Learn more about why I started making a reading plan here.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2013 6:42 am

    I want to read Cinder and Sapphires! :)

  2. March 3, 2013 11:02 am

    Yay, The Raven Boys! I hope you like it. :D (And let me know if you get a kind of John Green-ish vibe like I did. Am I crazy? Or just a GENIUS~)

    • March 3, 2013 3:05 pm

      OH REALLY. I’ve been ambivalent about Raven Boys because I didn’t care much for The Scorpio Races, even thought while I was reading it I kept thinking that I SHOULD be loving it and everyone else seems to have loved it. But, now that there’s the possibility of a John Green vibe in Raven Boys? Well, I’m going to have to get right on that.

  3. March 8, 2013 9:32 am

    You did better than I did in February. I’m looking forward to reading Out of the Easy. I hope you get to read all your March books. Enjoy!

I <3 Comments

