Skip to content

Reading Plan: February 2013

January 31, 2013
tags:

Another month, another reading plan.

To recap, this is plan format:

*Book club book
*Short stories
*Review (2 every other month)
*Re-read (every other month)
*TBR x whatever (unplanned)

January’s Reading Plan

Book club: Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein
Short stories: Sleight of Hand by Peter S. Beagle
Review: Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys
Re-read: A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett

TBR extras finished:
Entwined by Heather Dixon
The Sleeping Beauty Proposal by Sarah Strohmeyer
Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
This Is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith

Other than not finishing my short stories selection, that was not a bad reading month. Not only did I read a lot, but I really enjoyed everything I read. Great way to start of the year, I’d say!

February’s Reading Plan

Book club: The Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson
Short stories: Sleight of Hand by Peter S. Beagle (round two)
Review 1: Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys
Review 2: The Love Song of Jonny Valentine by Teddy Wayne

Learn more about why I started making a reading plan here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2013 6:05 am

    Isn’t it great when you get extra reading done? I just posted my February reading plan. It was so helpful in January that I got a lot more reading done than I would without it I’m sure. Thanks so much for this idea!

  2. February 2, 2013 4:39 am

    I love Entwined :)

I <3 Comments

