Skip to content

Tune in Tuesday (06.26.12)

June 25, 2012

Tune in Tuesday is hosted by GReads and is meant to showcase music we love, old and new. I’ll be featuring songs I’ve come across here and there that I think EVERYONE should be introduced to :)

I came across Milo Greene maybe a month ago and it was love at first listen. At the moment they only have two songs released and I’ve been listening to them nearly obsessively. Their full length album comes out in 3 weeks, and it can’t come fast enough.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2012 9:32 am

    Loving this! Perfect for fans of Mumford & Sons.

  2. June 26, 2012 12:28 pm

    How have I not heard this! Thanks for sharing. I am really liking it :)

  3. June 28, 2012 9:40 pm

    Holy biscuits, I really like them!! I can tell you right now, I’m definitely checking out their album when it comes out! :) Thanks for the introduction!

I <3 Comments

