Skip to content

Spring 2012 Reviewathon – Wrap Up

May 7, 2012

Another Reviewathon weekend is behind us. I hope that everyone who participated had a productive weekend – let me know how you did below!

Huge thanks to everyone who either participated or cheered me on here and on twitter. I ended up being at home more than I thought I would, but was fighting a terrible cold that made me want to do nothing buy lay on the couch. Everyone’s encouragement play a huge factor in getting my butt to my desk and working away.

Check back in the Fall for another Reviewathon, because as much as I try to keep on top of them, the unreviewed titles have a way of piling up. If you would like to be updated on future Reviewathon plans, just let me know in the comments.

SPRING 2012 REVIEWATHON TO DO LIST
The Magician’s Nephew by C.S. Lewis
The Fault in our Stars by John Green
The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis
The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox by Maggie O’Farrell
Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery
For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund
The House of Mirth by Edith Wharton
Perfect by Sara Shepard
Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta
Princess in Love by Meg Cabot
What You Wish For: Stories & Poems for Darfur
A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleine L’Engle
The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks 

Plus a DNF post:
Harbinger
The Spanish Bride
The Sari Shop Widow

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 9, 2012 7:21 pm

    Looks like you got a lot accomplished! I love setting goals and that’s why things like readathons or reviewathons work.

I <3 Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 606 other followers

