Skip to content

Spring 2012 Reviewathon – Day 3

May 6, 2012

Another Reviewathon weekend is now coming to a close. My plans for the weekend were pretty ambitious, I was well aware of that, but I’m pretty happy with what I was able to get done. In total, I finished three full review posts and two posts of mini reviews, and crossed a whole lot of titles off my list. I may work at a couple more this evening, so check HERE for my progress and come back on Tuesday for my full wrap up!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. justbookreading permalink
    May 6, 2012 6:54 pm

    It was a great weekend for writing. Thanks for hosting again!

  2. May 6, 2012 8:30 pm

    Congrats on your great work! It sounds like you were able to achieve a lot and I am sure it feels good to see the “to be reviewed” pile getting smaller!

  3. May 8, 2012 9:57 am

    I think you did an excellent job. You’re like a marathon booker. :)

I <3 Comments

