Skip to content

Mark your calendars: Reviewathon! May 4 – 6

April 12, 2012

Last October I hosted a Reviewathon, which was not only very productive, but also lots of fun. I’m in desperate need of getting back on track with reviews, and always enjoy an excuse to hang out with bloggers, so I’m planning to host another one in a few weeks. I’ll have a more detailed post with sign ups and all that coming in the next little while, but I just wanted to give you a heads up that a Reviewathon is a-comin’!

So, if you think you’ll need to do some review catching up soon, be sure to add this to your calendar:

SPRING REVIEWATHON: MAY 4 – 6, 2012

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2012 3:04 pm

    I’m so behind as well…:( Looking forward to this!

  2. April 12, 2012 8:26 pm

    I will be there! Hopefully it will be more successful than last year…when I wrote one review.

  3. justbookreading permalink
    April 15, 2012 7:52 am

    It’s been added to the calendar!

  4. April 15, 2012 7:07 pm

    I’ll keep an eye on this but I’ve been doing pretty well keeping up this year. :-) (knock on wood.)

I <3 Comments

