Skip to content

Tune in Tuesday (01.10.12)

January 10, 2012

Tune in Tuesday is hosted by GReads and is meant to showcase music we love, old and new. I’ll be featuring songs I’ve come across here and there that I think EVERYONE should be introduced to :)

I literally just stumbled across this song last week. I was listening to another song on a coworker’s itunes playlist, and wasn’t paying much attention when it ended. Suddenly I was on to some other band and my head was bobbing and I was like ‘what is this? it is awesome.’

I know nothing else about Funeral Party, but “Carwars” makes me want to dance and I love it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2012 8:41 am

    O it’s so jammy. *dance dance*

  2. January 10, 2012 9:43 am

    I listen to Funeral Party..I love them…and I love when I find something I had never heard of by accident…great post

  3. January 10, 2012 10:09 am

    This is definitely a good dance song :)

  4. January 10, 2012 12:21 pm

    **Bounce bounce bounce.** :D Not easy to sit still while listening to this!

  5. January 10, 2012 9:28 pm

    This is my first time hearing Funeral Party and I LOVE them! It is definitely “dance around in your room while you are getting ready” type of music!

I <3 Comments