Skip to content

Merry Christmas!

December 24, 2011
tags:

The presents have all been wrapped, so my big plans for today are to curl up with my coffee & eggnog and get started on Let It Snow. This evening Christmassing starts in earnest with our Christmas Eve service and the big family gathering with my in-laws. So for now, I’m going to take it easy and enjoy the silence.

Merry Christmas :)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2011 9:56 am

    Merry Christmas, Alita :)

  2. December 24, 2011 11:36 am

    Merry Christmas Alita!

  3. December 24, 2011 6:20 pm

    Wishing you a very Merry Christmas Alita.

  4. December 24, 2011 8:58 pm

    Sounds like a perfect plan. Merry Christmas! Hope you have a beautiful holiday.

  5. December 27, 2011 3:49 pm

    I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! :) And my best wishes for this magical season xox

I <3 Comments

