Skip to content

On Vacation

December 3, 2011

I’ve actually been away on vacation for a week already, but I thought I would still have time to blog and whatnot. Foolish, I know. There’s just been too much beaching to do.

I’m still going to be away for another week, and since I like to make sure I have time dedicated to checking comments and reading your blogs when I posts things here, I’ve decided to delay the review I had scheduled for this coming week.

In the meantime I’ll leave you with this to look at.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2011 2:38 pm

    Yay vacation! I hope you’re having lots of fun. :D

  2. December 3, 2011 2:44 pm

    Ooooooooo where are you vacationing?

  3. December 3, 2011 8:29 pm

    Oh this is beautiful! Looks like a wonderful place for a vacation, enjoy your time there! :D

  4. justbookreading permalink
    December 4, 2011 7:40 am

    Have a great trip! Looks lovely there. :-)

  5. December 4, 2011 3:13 pm

    I’m so jealous right now!

  6. December 10, 2011 2:24 pm

    Have a great time!

Trackbacks

  1. Snippet Review: Vacation Reading « alita.reads.

I <3 Comments

