Skip to content

Bloggiesta: I’m In!

January 21, 2011
tags:

I knew that Bloggiesta (hosted by Maw Books Blog) was coming up this weekend, but as much work as there is to do on my blog, I didn’t think I’d have time to join in. Now it turns out I will have time! Bloggiesta runs from today until Sunday, and my plan is to spend most of today and a good part of Saturday working on the ol’ blog.

I’m excited to participate for the first time and have come up with a small to-do list. And although it doesn’t seem that long, I’m sure it will take me a good deal of time to work through. My main focus is to work on reviews, but I’m sure other ideas will come up over the next couple days.

*reviews
*finish half-started discussion post
*brainstorm future discussion posts
*update to read and books read lists
*update LibraryThing
*make a new gravatar/twitter pic
*make pic for new feature

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2011 9:34 am

    Sounds like a great list! I need to do some work too on my blog, get some ideas flowing. Good luck!

  2. January 22, 2011 11:14 am

    Happy Bloggiesta!
    Stop by and say hi if you get a chance!
    Have a great weekend!
    Kristin
    MyBookishWays

Trackbacks

  1. Bloggiesta Day 2 « alita.reads.

I <3 Comments

