Skip to content

Harry Potter Fan Interview at 25 Hour Books!

November 9, 2010

As the release of HP7 Pt 1 draws closer, Tara at 25 Hour Books is posting interviews with HP blogger fans. My interview is up today! She asked all sorts of fun questions, so if you want to know my favourite character or Hogwarts class, head over to 25 Hour Books!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 9:50 am

    great answers, my favorite book of the series was Prisoner of Azkaban as well, and I do love Luna Lovegood. My most favorite character is Dumbledore though and I have never forgiven Ms. Rowling for giving him the axe, even though I understand it was necessary or else Harry would never have fulfilled the prophecy. I’m looking forward to the movie. My kids, grandkids, husband and I are making a day of it and going to the “city” and watching it in a really nice theater. No dressing up though :) Hope you enjoy the movie.

  2. November 9, 2010 1:54 pm

    I’m so glad you let me interview you! I love Luna so much I named my kitten after her :)

I <3 Comments

