Skip to content

Buy One Book and Read It Challenge – Completed!

August 18, 2010

My second completed challenge of 2010! Going in, I thought this would be my most difficult challenge to complete as I didn’t buy many books last year. Well, I definitely didn’t have to worry about that! In only a few short months I had more than enough pretty new books on my shelf to complete this challenge and then some. The only problem was actually reading the books…

Anyway, the Buy One Book and Read It Challenge was hosted by My Friend Amy.

Buy One Book and Read It (January 1 – December 31, 2010)
1. Before I Forget by Melissa Hill
2. The Secret Shopper’s Revenge by Kate Harrison
3. P.S. I Love You by Cecelia Ahern
4. Life As We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer
5. 84, Charing Cross Road by Helene Hanf
6. Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2010 7:42 pm

    Looks like you bought and read some great books. It’s funny how we buy books and don’t read them right away – what a fun challenge!

  2. taraSG permalink
    August 18, 2010 7:47 pm

    Congrats!!

I <3 Comments

