Skip to content

Monday Round Up (07.05.10)

July 5, 2010

“It’s Monday What Are You Reading” is a weekly event hosted by Sheila that lets you share books you’ve read over the past week and books you have coming up.

Finished:
Life As We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer. Review to come, but let me tell you, I liked this one lots and lots.

Currently Reading: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling

Up next: I’m currently away on vacation for a week, and in addition to Goblet of Fire, I’ve brought Very Valentine by Adriana Trigiani and Italian For Beginners by Kristin Harmel along to keep me company.

So yes, I’m on vacation right now – and out of town without internet for an entire week. Yikes! I honestly don’t know the last time I went an entire week without internet. Anyway, I’ve got a few post scheduled to go up over the week (this one included), so you’ll hardly notice I’m not here. I hope you all have an excellent week!

What are you reading? Did any new books find their way into your possession?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 5, 2010 10:30 pm

    Oh, I’m so glad you loved “Life as We Knew it”! It was one of my favorites of 2009, it litterally haunted me!

I <3 Comments

