Skip to content

YA Reading Challenge – Completed!

June 29, 2010

I’ve completed my first challenge of the year! The Young Adult Reading Challenge was hosted by J. Kaye. Although I’ve completed my 12 books for the challenge, I definitely still have lots more YA coming up this year!

1. Night Runner by Max Turner
2. Paper Towns by John Green
3. The Adoration of Jenna Fox by Mary E. Pearson
4. Beastly by Alex Flinn
5. Fallen by Lauren Kate
6. Daddy-Long-Legs by Jean Webster
7. Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
8. An Abundance of Katherines by John Green
9. Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
10. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
11. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling
12. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2010 5:43 pm

    Woot! Congratulations on completing your first challenge of the year! I need to get busy, as I’m not even close to finishing any of my challenges. You’re inspiring me! :)

  2. June 30, 2010 1:13 pm

    Hurray for you!!! Now on to a new challenge…

  3. July 4, 2010 8:23 pm

    Congratulations on finishing your first challenge! Which book was your favorite?

    • July 13, 2010 12:41 pm

      Hands down, my favourite of the bunch was Paper Towns by John Green. One of my favourites of the year, overall.

I <3 Comments

