Skip to content

New Year Read-a-thon!

December 31, 2009

I’ve been seeing posts about this read-a-thon around the blogosphere for a while, which is being hosted over at Bookworming in the 21st Century. It runs from 5 pm on Dec 31 until 10 pm on Jan 3, but didn’t think I would have time to participate. However, I just realized I have large chucks of free time available on Saturday that need to be filled. What better way to fill it than a read-a-thon? After a visit to the library, of course.

For more info or to sign up, head over here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2010 1:55 am

    Hi, good luck with the read-a-thon! I forgot to join, but I’ll be reading all weekend too! Good luck and have fun! :D

  2. stacybuckeye permalink
    January 1, 2010 8:57 pm

    Good luck! Happy 2010 :)

I <3 Comments

