Skip to content

RaT update #3

October 24, 2009

Not much to report since my last update. I took a good hour or so break from the ol’ laptop to do some reading. Then I was back at cheering. And cheering. And cheering. All you readers are doing so great! I’m amazed at how many of you have juggled families and regular life-stuff while still reading and blogging and participating in challenges.

I just took another break for dinner, during which I also read. After this quick post I’m going to do some more cheering for a bit. The hubby will be home soon, so I might pack in then so I can hang out with him. He’s been gone all day, and you know what? I kind of miss him :)

It’s been a great day, and if I’m not back again after this post, I hope you all have a fabulous night!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2009 8:13 pm

    thanks for my cheer! have a good evening.

  2. October 24, 2009 8:16 pm

    Thanks for the encouraging words! It really is nice to have someone cheering you on. Have a nice evening!

  3. October 24, 2009 10:16 pm

    Thanks for stopping by to cheer me on! Enjoy the rest of the read-a-thon.

  4. October 24, 2009 11:36 pm

    Thanks for the cheering. Hope you are having fun!

  5. October 25, 2009 9:53 am

    Thanks for cheering me on yesterday! Hope you had a as much fund as I did.

  6. October 25, 2009 11:11 am

    Thanks for cheering me on yesterday!

I <3 Comments

