Skip to content

RaT – Musical Mini-Challenge

October 24, 2009

Okay, I lied, I still have one more post to do tonight. It’s a mini-challenge that I just have to do because it’s just like my Soundtrack Saturdays posts, which I definitely didn’t do today.

Current Read: In Her Shoes by Jennifer Weiner

One Sentence Summary: Two sisters, and let’s just say that to label their relationship as dysfunctional would be an understatement.

Soundtrack Song: “Led To The Sea” by Jenny Owen Youngs, from the album Transmitter Failure

Why I chose this song: This song is a little bit angsty, and a little bit “really, we still can’t get along?” (My reasons are usually much more thought out than this. My brain hurts.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Vishy permalink
    October 24, 2009 10:57 pm

    Wonderful to know that you are enjoying the read-a-thon! Thanks for stopping by and cheering! Hope you have a wonderful time reading during the rest of the read-a-thon!

  2. October 24, 2009 11:32 pm

    Glad you enjoyed your cheering! Now get some rest!

I <3 Comments

