Skip to content

Blogtoberfest Finds #2

October 14, 2009

Last week I shared some of my favourites that I came across during my travels through Blogtobersest. Now I have some more I would love to share!

* Kellie at 74 Lime Lane – Kellie has some beautiful photographs, one of which she will be giving away!

ChallenCharms – There is some very cute jewelry here that you need to check out.

* Leonie at Guld Raglan – Lots of lovely stuff over here. Plus she has a giveaway running right now for a very cute Tote Bag.

* Sally at Georgie Love – I love her take on life. I will be watching this blog from now on for sure.

My first list of gems can be found here.

The full list of participants (all 290 of them!) is available at Blogtoberfest HQ.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 74limelane permalink
    October 14, 2009 4:03 pm

    Wow ~ thanks for the link love.
    K

Trackbacks

  1. Blogtoberfest Finds #3 « alita.reads.

I <3 Comments

