Skip to content

Spring 2012 Reviewathon: Sign Up & Info

April 19, 2012

May 4 – 6, 2012!

Spring 2012 Reviewathon sign ups are officially open!

I’m so happy that many of you are wanting to join in on this reviewathon! Although, not happy that so many of us are behind on reviews, obviously.

I know it’s still a ways away, so if you want me to send you a reminder the week leading up to the reviewathon, let me know in the comments or shoot me an email (alitareads[at]gmail[dot]com).

Reviewathon details:
1) Sign up below
2) Write up and schedule as many posts as you can from May 4 – 6. You don’t have to participate the entire time, just whenever you can squeeze in an hour or two for reviews.
3) Keep each other updated in blog comments or on Twitter using hashtag #reviewathon
4) Check back here on Tuesday, May 8 for the wrap up post and let me know how you did!

Sign up here:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2012 5:17 pm

    I’m so happy you’re doing this again! Even though I’m not really reviewing at the moment. I still think it’s a fantastic idea and I’m glad you’re continuing to host it :-)

  2. April 19, 2012 7:11 pm

    Love this!! I have a HUGE list of books to review and might be a bit better if I know others are doing it as well. Will be back to sign up. Yay! :)

Trackbacks

  1. The Sunday Salon – Everything « Just Book Reading
  2. These books are waiting for me… « Just Book Reading
  3. Reviewathon! – whatchYAreading?

I <3 Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 607 other followers

